Reactivate a project

You can unarchive a project from the projects list or cards view. Unarchiving a project reopens or reactivates it.

Only Administrators and users with the Change Project Status permission selected in their profile can make a project active or inactive.
  1. Go to Projects.
  2. Expand the Project Insights section and select the total number of projects next to Inactive Projects.

    Inactive projects are displayed in either cards or list view.

  3. Select the actions icon () next to the appropriate project and select Unarchive.
  4. In the dialog, select OK to confirm your action.

    The unarchived project is moved to the active projects list.